Our Leadership Team

Sam Miller

President and 
Chief Executive Officer

Lee Latimer

Chief Technology Officer

Todd Newberry

Chief Financial Officer

Alec Reinstadtler

Vice President,
Business Development 

Curtis Wright

Chief Operating Officer

Keith Shields

SVP, Analytic Services

Andy Dolan

Vice President, Analytics

Jason Bradley

Vice President,
Portfolio Management

Our Board of Directors

Steve Allocca

Bill Weyandt

Sam Miller

Alec Reinstadtler

Curtis Wright

I'm a Borrower

If we’ve contacted you on behalf of your school, our goal is to help you get back on track – without pressure. Our services are always at no cost to you the student borrower. Click here to learn more »